News

Registration For Samsung’s ‘When To Choose LED vs. LCD’ Webinar Is Open

Samsung

There are many considerations that go into choosing LED displays: bezel vs. no bezel, alignment of panels, viewing distance, weight, connectivity power requirements. All of these factors determine what display is the best solution for you.

The experts at Samsung have created the ultimate guide to choosing the right digital signage and can help you through the process from financing to hardware to operations and maintenance. They’ll outline what they know in a 30-minute webinar that will be moderated by Dan Ferrisi, Editor of Sound & Communications.

Register for this webinar to discover:

  • Comparing LCD and LED displays
  • Advantages of each display technology
  • How to decide which technology fits your installations
  • Evaluating manufacturers
  • Tips on selling through the best solution

After attending this webinar you’ll have the information you need to properly assess when it makes sense to go with LCD displays, and when it makes sense to go with LED displays. Presenters include:

  • Kevin Izatt
    Senior Product Manager – dvLED
    Samsung Display Division
  • Ben Sewell
    Sales Manager
    Samsung Display Division

This free Zoom webinar will take place Thursday, November 12 at 2 PM EST/1 PM CST/11 AM PST. Register for the event here.

Previous ArticleNext Article
 
Send this to a friend