News, Newsletter

NSCA Announces New Board Of Directors Members

NSCA has elected new officers to its Board of Directors for 2017 and 2018. Dale Bottcher, Senior Vice President of Sales and Marketing, AVI-SPL; Brad Caron, President and Owner, SIGNET Electronic Systems; and Christina De Bono, President, ClearTech Media, joined the NSCA Board of Directors and began their three-year terms on July 1. They join the following Board members who are continuing their terms from last year: Ray Bailey, President, Lone Star Communications; Anne Sellers, Managing Principal, Sensory Technologies; and Rob Simopoulos, Partner, Launch Security.

Bottcher has helped AV and IT technology managers realize their visions in all types of applications and environments, from large-scale training centers to flexible huddle rooms. Caron has 30 years’ experience in the systems integration industry. He has overseen SIGNET’s growth from $1.8 million to more than $30 million in annual revenue. De Bono has 20 years’ experience in the commercial AV industry. Her background involves handling high-profile videoconferencing and AV projects with corporations and higher-education institutions.

Premier Mounts

All NSCA Board of Directors executive committee members are continuing their positions from 2016 and 2017.

Previous ArticleNext Article

Send this to friend